Contact Information

General/Course Enquiries

Operation Hours 
(excluding Public Holidays)

Mon to Fri: 9am – 4pm

For enquiries, you may call any of the numbers below. Alternatively, email us at contact_niec@niec.edu.sg and we will get back to you within 3 working days.

Note: Phone enquiries will be unavailable on Christmas Eve (24 Dec) and New Year's Eve (31 Dec). Happy holidays!


Courses for Mid-careerists

Courses Contact Person Contact Number Email Address

Advanced Certificate in Early Years (ACEY)

Radziah Ismail 6887 9509 Radziah_ISMAIL@niec.edu.sg 

Advanced Certificate in Early Childhood Care & Education (ACECCE)

Radziah Ismail 6887 9509 Radziah_ISMAIL@niec.edu.sg 
Cinthia Poh 6887 9507 Cinthia_POH@niec.edu.sg 

Diploma in Early Childhood Care & Education - Teaching (DECCE-T)

Lim Jenq Jye

6887 9502 LIM_Jenq_Jye@niec.edu.sg 

DECCE-T (Conversion)

Gina Lee 6887 9501 Gina_LEE@niec.edu.sg 
幼儿保育与教育专业文凭(转业)课程–教学

DECCE-T (Conversion) (Chinese)

Jolene Teo 张匀菱 6887 9529 Jolene_TEO@niec.edu.sg 

其他华文幼教课程

Other Chinese Courses

Lim Jenq Jye 林政捷

6887 9502 LIM_Jenq_Jye@niec.edu.sg 
Gina Lee 李安琪 6887 9501 Gina_LEE@niec.edu.sg 

Courses for Existing EC Educators

Courses Contact Person Contact Number Email Address

Advanced Certificate in Early Years (with Exemptions) (ACEY with Exemptions)

Gina Lee 6887 9501

Gina_LEE@niec.edu.sg 

Advanced Diploma in Early Childhood Leadership (ADECL) / Certificate in Inclusive Practice (CIP)

Oh Ling Shan 6887 9505 OH_Ling_Shan@niec.edu.sg  

Certificate in Infant Care Practice (CICP)

Cinthia Poh

6887 9507

Cinthia_POH@niec.edu.sg 

Certificate in Preschool Mother Tongue Language Teaching (CPMTL) / Specialist Diplomas

Jolene Teo 6887 9529 Jolene_TEO@niec.edu.sg 

CPD Courses

Eunice Goei

6887 9537

Eunice_GOEI@niec.edu.sg 
Sky Wong 6887 9532 Sky_WONG@niec.edu.sg 

Course Support (for Current NIEC Students only)

Operation Hours
(excluding Public Holidays)

Mon to Fri: 9am – 5.30pm

If you are a current NIEC student, you may call any of the numbers below.

Full Qualification Courses for students from NIEC (City) Campus

Contact Person

Contact No.

Jasmine Low

6887 9515

Ang Wei Ping

6887 9560

Elwin Ee

6887 9527

Emily Tee

6887 9546

Mok Jia Jun

6887 9516

Full Qualification Courses for students from NIEC (NP) and NIEC (TP) Campuses

Contact Person

Contact No.

Lionel Ng

6887 9526

Candy Lim

6887 9570

Nur Huwaina

6887 9506

Oh Li Ling

6887 9549

CPD Courses

Contact Person

Contact No.

Ye Wanting

6887 9519

Marianne Yeo

6887 9522

Pearlyn Ng

6887 9521

Finance & Admin Matters

You may email us at the following addresses:

Billing

billing@niec.edu.sg

Payment

finance_payment@niec.edu.sg

Procurement

procurement@niec.edu.sg

Contact NIEC

Please fill in the form below

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)