Contact Information

General/Course Enquiries

Operation Hours 
(excluding Public Holidays)

Mon to Fri: 9am – 4pm

 

For enquiries, you may call any of the numbers below. Alternatively, email us at contact_niec@niec.edu.sg and we will get back to you within 3 working days.

 


 

Courses for Mid-careerists

 

Courses Contact Person Contact Number Email Address

Advanced Certificate in Early Years (ACEY)

Ngern Yen Ting

6887 9509 NGERN_Yen_Ting@niec.edu.sg  

Advanced Certificate in Early Childhood Care & Education (ACECCE)

Oh Ling Shan 6887 9505 OH_Ling_Shan@niec.edu.sg 

Diploma in Early Childhood Care & Education - Teaching (DECCE-T)

Tan Yi Ming 6887 9504 TAN_Yi_Ming@niec.edu.sg 

Diploma (Conversion) in Early Childhood Care & Education - Teaching [DECCE-T (Conv)]

 

Gina Lee 6887 9501 Gina_LEE@niec.edu.sg 
Shena Lu 6887 9540 Shena_LU@niec.edu.sg 
幼儿保育与教育专业文凭(转业)课程–教学

DECCE-T (Conversion) (Chinese)

Diana Sim 沈诗韵 6887 9507 Diana_SIM@niec.edu.sg  

其他华文幼教课程

Other Chinese Courses

 

Courses for Existing EC Educators

 

Courses Contact Person Contact Number Email Address

Advanced Certificate in Early Years (with Exemptions) (ACEY with Exemptions)

Diana Sim  6887 9507

Diana_SIM@niec.edu.sg 

Advanced Diploma in Early Childhood Leadership (ADECL) 

Oh Ling Shan

6887 9505

OH_Ling_Shan@niec.edu.sg  

Certificate in Inclusive Practice (CIP)

Certificate in Infant Care Practice (CICP)

Diana Sim 

6887 9507

Diana_SIM@niec.edu.sg 

Certificate in Preschool Mother Tongue Language Teaching (CPMTL)

Jolene Teo

6887 9529

Jolene_TEO@niec.edu.sg 

Specialist Diploma in Early Childhood Intervention (Special Needs) (SDESN)

Specialist Diploma in Early Childhood Learning Support (SDELS)

CPD Courses

Eunice Goei

6887 9537

Eunice_GOEI@niec.edu.sg 
Sky Wong 6887 9532 Sky_WONG@niec.edu.sg 

Course Support (for Current NIEC Students only)

Operation Hours
(excluding Public Holidays)

Mon to Fri: 9am – 5.30pm

 

If you are a current NIEC student, you may call any of the numbers below.

 

Full Qualification Courses for students from NIEC (City) Campus

Contact Person

Contact No.

Jasmine Low

6887 9515

Ang Wei Ping

6887 9560

Elwin Ee

6887 9527

Emily Tee

6887 9546

Fadleelah

6887 9526

Mok Jia Jun

6887 9516

 

Full Qualification Courses for students from NIEC (NP) and NIEC (TP) Campuses

Contact Person

Contact No.

Candy Lim

6887 9570

Fadleelah

6887 9526

Nur Huwaina

6887 9506

Oh Li Ling

6887 9549

CPD Courses

Contact Person

Contact No.

Ye Wanting

6887 9519

Marianne Yeo

6887 9522

Pearlyn Ng

6887 9521

 

Finance & Admin Matters

You may email us at the following addresses:

 

Billing

billing@niec.edu.sg

Payment to Supplier/Vendor

finance_payment@niec.edu.sg

Procurement

procurement@niec.edu.sg

Contact NIEC

Please fill in the form below

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)